Board Officers

President: Sue Seibold-Simpson

Vice President: Christopher Baron

Treasurer: Clark Giblin

Secretary: Maire Lowery


Past President: Rich Keehle, Jr.

Board Members

Interested in Serving on our Board of Directors? – We welcome your inquiry!

We consider our board members to be our highest-level volunteers and our champions in the community.   The Board of Directors draws on the collective expertise of the members to provide support and guidance for Mission achievement, strategic planning, and organizational sustainability.  The Board reviews and develops policies, monitors the financial health and overall performance of the Network, and assists with resource and fund development.  The Board and Executive Director work closely together to assure the resources needed to carry out the services of the Network are secure and ongoing.